Skip to main content

Vernon E. Greer Elementary School

GJUESD

  • Happenings

    SURVEY RESULTS: GJUESD SCHOOL FACILITIES GRADE SPANS AND PROGRAM FOCUS

    GJUESD Staff and Parent Survey: Key Learnings

    *English

    *Spanish

    Survey Results:

    *Parent Survey Results and Comments

    *GJUESD Staff Survey Results and Comments

    Yard Supervisor Opening at Greer

    Apply online at edjoin.org

    Mathematics Parent Series


    CALENDAR
    Month
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    Month
    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Workshop for Parents: Mental Health


     


     

    10/2/18. Tues.
    DAC Meeting 3:30 p.m.

    10/4/18 Thurs.

    ELAC Meeting 8:30 a.m.

    10/5/18 Fri.

    Movie Night #1

    10/11/18 Thurs.

    PLP Check-Ins Dismissal 12:30 Grades 1st-6th

    10/12/18 Fri. 

    PLP Check-Ins Dismissal 12:30 Grades 1st-6th

    10/16/18 Thurs.

    NAMI presentation 5:30 p.m.

    10/17/18 Wed.

    Parent Math Series #2 5:00 p.m.

    10/22/18 Mon.

    PD Day - No School for Students

    10/24/18 Wed.

    Parent Math Series #3 5:00 p.m.

    10/25/18 Thurs.

    Lunch Bunch

    Picture Retake Day

    Lights on After School 4:00 p.m.

    10/26/18 Fri. 

    Round up 1:30 p.m.

    Fall Carnival 4 p.m.-7 p.m.

    Lunch Menu


     

    Illuminate Access

    Parents of 4th - 8th Grade Students

    Your students can now check their grades by using their Google Account to log into Illuminate.